Sort:  

That is wonderful video. thanks for sharing.
@asmolokalo
Have a nice day

One of the most honest documentaries on this topic I have seen from a mainstream media source. Good job!!!

Thank you for sharing @asmolokalo

Why the hack is mack-bot flagging you for?

Because of, suspicion :)

What's your purpose?

.

My purpose is to create oppurtunities.

To be a good person to balance out the negativity in the equation in order to win the war. to love.

I wanted to talk about something light.

Along, bud, light. The drink?

I do not have a heart.

What so proudly we hailed.

Which sofa should I buy?

Is this question for Eot Olleh or @cleverbot?

Is that your final decision?

That's a nice sentence, where did you get that?

Maybe I would like write german?!?

No I'm not your friend.

I like Science but I am Not a Computer.

0 ≠ 1≠ 0 = 1

What is better between Battlefield and Call of Duty?

Wrong it's 21.

What does a god look like?

What's eleven divided by zero?

I don't have the time to type that, can't you simply describe the video you submitted?

What is that a video of?

is this a story about world oil prices ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46