100$ Daily earning

in #earnmoney5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_14.png
Since I went back blogging here, I often come across new people who are asking how to earn in BitLanders. There are also those who, after a couple of days or weeks of buzzing and commenting on other's posts, wonder why they seem to not be earning considerable amount of money.

Who can blame them? In all honesty, we all came here in the hopes of earning some extra income. Without it, I doubt many people will stick around the website.

So, how do a blogger really earn in BitLanders? Before fully answering that, let me first make a quick introduction of who I am, to make it clear that I am not part of the management team. I don't also think of myself as a top earner, more so a fine blogger.
I joined BitLanders about two years ago. If I am not mistaken, this is the second time I joined, with the first account I had completely deactivated. At that time, the site still offered remuneration in form of bitcoins.

I stopped using my first account after finding it hard and slow to earn up bitcoins. Then, after sometime, with my online friends persistent persuasion, I joined again for the second time. This time, the site no longer accepted bitcoin conversion as mode of payout but PayPal and Payza funds
https://www.bitlanders.com/?c=gr234234__761278__0__0

Sort:  

I do not see a link anywhere for us to check it out. Did you forget?

oh sorry.. just edit the post again

I just signup in bitlanders thank you

can we earn on bitlanders?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44