Watch Videos and Earn STEEM! @boycharlieplays talks earncrypto.com

in #earningsteem7 years ago (edited)

WATCH VIDEOS NOW FOR FREE STEEM, ITS EASY

image
image

It's ya @boycharlieplays (follow me ;] )

And I have an awesome way for you to earn STEEM right now. A couple of weeks ago on steemit.com I was searching for other ways to earn besides posting. I found lots of giveaways that I take part in and try to keep up with, but I also wanted a way to earn while I was sitting doing other posts.

What I found was a website that was close to swagbucks.com where you can answer surveys, watch videos, and do data entry for STEEM.

It's amazing guys and it's absolutely FREE to make an account.

image

GO TO EARNCRYPTO.COM RIGHT HERE

This website right here lets you watch videos, answer surveys, and do data entry for STEEM. If you don't believe me let me show you a few screen shots of my earnings just this morning along.

image
image

As you can since early this Saturday morning I have been putting in work....and by putting in work I mean literally just letting the videos play. This site is just handing out potential steem to you, all you have to do is join and get in on it.

And cashing out is pretty easy, it takes aabout a day but it hits straight into the account.

image

Use this link down below or click the above pictures to get to earnycrypto.

GO TO EARNCRYPTO.COM RIGHT HERE

I Will post my numbers at the end of today and show you how much STEEM I end up with and if you want to work together and talk about building an EARNCRYPTO account team we can do great things together...meaning we can talk with each other to develop more plans to get people on here and earning.

If I find anything else put there I will be sure to put out the world.

If you enjoyed this post make sure to

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Follow me @boycharlieplays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78