Sort:  

Yes. Thanks. I'm pretty stressed out right now.
My financial work life hangs on a decision made by the workers compensation board. It's been 2 months with no money and with a baby coming soon. Savings has been pretty much run dry. So if they say yes it's work related problem woohoo I'm good. But off not in not sure about what to do... And my being unsure is bringing great stress to me. But I'm in hopeful and something will work out 😀

I hope it all gets worked out .... things usually have a way of working out somehow. The uncertainty is always really tough I know, lots of that going around on steemit too but we can only persevere. I just hope for the best

Thanks man I'm sure it will. Just need to be patient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39