My Story of Struggling to Make Money

in #earning8 years ago

Hello Steemers. I want to introduce my self and want to tell you about my City.

My name is Jamal I am a 22 year Young Blogger , Trader and Bitcoiner. I have Passed High School but didn't get higher Education for some personal Reasons.

I am Belong To Turbat City

Learn More about Turbat From Google:

https://www.google.com.pk/search?q=turbat&oq=turbat&aqs=chrome..69i57.1510j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8


Turbat is a small and Poor City.. with lots of economics problems. specially for someone who want to do a good and desired job.

After getting disappointing by finding a job I got enter into Internet and try to find a job from Internet. but after some time. I found that I don't need to find any  psychical job from Internet. 

the Internet is full of online jobs and money making ways. 

Then I start working around there and finding a good way.

after six years of struggling I found bitcoin in 2014. but after 2 years of struggling on bitcoin I only get one bitcoin after 2 years.

so far I was fail to get any good job or good way to earn money. I tried almost all those ways which are in Internet.

Now I Got Steem. I Don't know how much can I make from Steem but I feel this is the best way of earning I've ever tried. 

A social media site which pays by just posting. but Let's see how much I'll get success.


Thats My Storry Guys.


UpVote And Share To Support Me

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45