GET PAYED TO LEARN INTERESTING THINGS – Is it possible?

in #earning3 years ago

I am hungry for knowledge about things I´m interested for, so I am looking for every ocation for free learnig. It may be course, book or article or simple video. Of cours, I like to earn some money online too. But is it possible to do both of that in same time, to earn by learning something interesting?

Accidentaly, I sow a video that presented me that it is posibble. How?

There is a web site of serious company – COINBASE, you have to register at and provide some documents. This is crypto exchange company, one of the biggest in industry, whose stocks are listed at NASDAQ stock exchange. After that and logging in to the home page you can navigate to bottom of page and click button Earn crypto. Than you will be navigated to section Coinbase Earn.

image.png

I did it and after that I was at page for watching short interesting videos about some crypto coins and tokens. After watching video there is easy quize about something of content of that video and after answering correctly you get 2 or 3 dollars in cryptovalute that video was about. I picked up about 30$ for about half an hour and I learned interesting things about FORTH, CELO, GRT, NU, XML and COMP cryptos. Excellent!

image.png

I recommend Coinbase Earn to everyone. So, register and start learning and earning. For registering by this LINK you can get additionally 10$ credit :
https://www.coinbase.com/join/margar_cu4

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29