GET YOUR POST READ: Steemit's 33 TOP EARNING Posts of All Time! (SD: $445,626.82+)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #earning7 years ago

poi.png
It's hard to believe that only a month ago the top earning post on Steemit earned a whopping $4,356.42! Top Ten Posts - One Month Ago

Although I am not an engineer, I have reverse engineered many successful businesses and created my own by testing and trying to improve upon their winning attributes. So as part of my research in reverse-engineering what is succeeding on Steemit, I've decided to share my findings on the 33 top earning posts on Steemit.

I also took the time to include a screen capture of the way each of the 33 posts look in the listings with pictures and engagement figures. This was all done by hand and not scraped by any software.

If you're a "Steemer" then you owe it to yourself to look at each of these posts and pay close attention to the "lowest common denominator" (note: one of the only "valuable" lessons I took from public school) to create your own winning formula.

Sort:  
  1. write good posts
  2. get noticed
  3. earn some pennies
  4. write some more
  5. earn a bit higher rewards
  6. keep writing
  7. earn real high rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43