How to create a free website without any coding language

in #earning6 years ago

There are many websites who provides free platform to create a new website without any cost.like as: Weebly.com, Wix.com, blogger.com etc.I prefer wix and blogger for creating a new website. But this time I will show you in blogger to create a new website. And I will give you three tricks to earn from your site from the first day. You can follow my YouTube channel to create your website . At the end of this Blog I've put my YouTube channel link.You can follow my steps to create your own website.
No more today. In the next blog I will start this lesson.
YouTube channel link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdPCgHx4xDk4Qv2YvCBe9Dw
The YouTube channel is new But In 1-2 day I will post new video about this lesson
So, stay blessed and happy always.And upvote my post and inspire me by your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29