My review of EarnCrypto.com

in #earncrypto7 years ago

I was looking for a way to get free crypto and I came across the site. The sign up was easy and fast and the best part is that you get to choose which currency you want to earn. I decided to chose Vertcoin. It took me about 4 days to reach 0.7900 VTC. I watched videos ads, did a few surveys, and installed apps. I made sure to unsubscribe from the junk mail right after I was done. Once I reached the amount I wanted, I had to verify my phone number, then it said the withdrawals are manually processed and could take 7 days. I was so mad. But it actually came the next day. I had the withdrawal sent to VertcoinGames.com and I used it to play blackjack with hopes of increasing my balance. It didn’t work out the way I planned on it, but I was able to confirm the site is legit and I had fun playing blackjack. Here is the link to sign up if you want to give it a try. https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-vertcoin/?r=165163

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldengoddess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @goldengoddess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45