Sort:  

send another spam memo to my wallet and i will flag your account to ZERO...got it?

Please don't send me thoses memo's about paying for a resteem.

People will flag you for that

Goodluck

This guy is a waster, i sent his money back and told him to stop spamming me. He has started to send more trying to annoy me.

@utpal74, every time you memo me, i will flag one of your posts and take 20 cents away from it. By the looks of things, i will wipe out all your steemit earning with almost no effort. So, the ball is in your court.

Thats kind of what I was thinking.. But i just roled a few joints and get baked.

@utpal you see people will flag you for this. Just stop the memos .

My man :D Im down with that
IMG_20170920_201716.jpg

thats why Im following you now.. :)

@utpal74

Im flagging you now, I asked you politely.And then you even send me 3 memo's

Goodluck

joints?? i am on my way ...LOL

haha apparently @utapal74 brought some Stoners together.

haha yeah - he's still sending memo's so he can have a flag

he "deserves"it. I flagged al his posts.. Rather would vote him up though in stead of playing the police.

Im gonna smoke some :)Peace

nice go hard :)

Yeah and I do the same next time I see one of you spam post in my wallet. You are WARNED!

Really? again memo's you are pathetic..

Good luck

stop the memo's man whats wrong with you.

get a life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65