Sort:  

STOP your comment spam.
Otherwise there will not be just three flags.

If you write comments relate them to the post.

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/abuse-guide-2017-update
Here you can read about further information to comment spam.

dear @naturicia, this is first time im downvoted from you. i wrote it myself and image is from pixabay which is royaltyfree. and lastly, i shrink the link from bitly. i read your abuse-guide as well. But still I could not understand how my post is abusive? please guide me so i will not do that mistake again.
regards

It is not about the post. This should be a sign to you that you have to stop your comment spam right now.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-24 um 23.34.15.png

This is my problem. Stop your spam and we are done.

ok im sorry

I will have a look onto your account for the next days.
If there is no spam anymore it is alright. Otherwise I will come back.

no prob sir, thanks for serving steemit.
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46