How to get money on internet? Is it really possible to earn money online?

in #earn5 years ago

The answer is yes, yes you can and although I know that for many (including my dad) it sounds too good for anyone to do it, it is thanks to that possibility that today I can live traveling and multiply my income while I do it. All without being a genius of technology, or have won the lottery.

Another good news is that if you use a little imagination + passion (and put into practice the options in this guide) you can start creating your own web project today, for less than what it costs you to go to the cinema and start the way to generate income online, working from the comfort of your home or anywhere in the world, as a digital nomad.

Probably as a salaried worker you will not get very far
I think you have already realized that working for the dreams of another, we will not get far ... and less in our region (low wages + high cost of living).

That is why online jobs have become an excellent option for many, and I hope to show you with my repeated experiences (in different topics), that none of this is a matter of luck, but to make you want, because the reality is that that the opportunities to make money online are within the reach of whoever wants to take them.

Let's see, when I say that you can generate income, I speak of amounts that most of us could never earn when working for others. Income that in my case, sometimes exceeds $ 100,000 per month!

In this article, I want to share with you some of the easiest business ideas to implement to generate online income, which you probably did not know existed (like I did just over 2 years ago).

Take into account that the one that is more viable for you, will depend on your tastes and abilities.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sufiun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60