How To Earn Real Money To online?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #earn6 years ago

Assalamlakum friends. I invite everyone on behalf of my blog. I will talk about how to make real income online. Many of us earn money online from different sites. But I can not earn a single penny or income or I can not give it Most of the online sites have scam. So today I will talk about a site that can earn real income for you.
The site is Youtube. Many of us know that you can earn from YouTube. But I do not know how to earn. Let's know.
First YouTube Chanel is created: - Initially you will enter YouTube with any browser. Then there is a round option in the upper right corner. Click on the click. Then log in with your Gmail and password. After the login, there will be a text called Create A Channel. In Lakhata Click and save the name of your channel. The logo was created by your YouTube channel.

  1. How to earn income: You have to apply for AdSense. After the application has been completed, your Adsense account will be approved in two to three days. Then you can add ad by clicking the add-ons and clicking on Add Editing code on YouTube. There will be more income.
    Today it is. All will be good, be healthy.
    maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66