Cool Way to earn some extra Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #earn7 years ago

I thought it was pretty cool i had made a post asking what some of you guys do to make extra steem and @jamisa posted how she makes steem by doing surveys etc.... one of my readers asked her who she does it through and she posted her link. So i signed up and i made .75 steem my first day. it wasnt alot but it every bit helps. So if you dont mind doing surveys or watching videos its a cool way to make some extra steem. its called earncrypto and my link is in my profile if you would like to sign up. i earn a 10 percent referral bonus so it would help me out to if your interested.

Thanks again @jamisa !!!

Everyone have a awesome day

Sort:  

Well, I'm very interested in funnels and researching them now. I came to look because of your add to my wallet, so thank you very much.

I'm the kind of person who can do repetitive things and I will do them for cheap - well proven lol. So I will go look at that idea.

How did you follow so many people? I want to follow a lot but hopefully mostly the 10-15K that are active regularly.

go into someone else profile that has alot of followers and start adding... i did alot of clicking lol

Ah! Very smart idea! I have been doing that on good comment streams. Sometimes on a post with 200 comments I can get a lot of interesting people. Much slower though.

Hi FIT!
I was checking out Ralph's post and saw you again,
followed a while back I'ma gonna look at your page
for the Nomadic w/l and exercise posts ;)
I'm kind of leveling off between a good young adult
fitness and middle-aged spread, still closer to youth
but I need to do something NOW to stay that way! EEK!

I am just about to start a series of the "most important steps I took to lose 135 pounds of weight". This is already on my fitinfun site, but I'm going to expand on the ideas and post them here.

You do not need to be nearly dead and as big as I was in order for these tips to help.

So glad to connect. Thank you. I was already following you too and will get over there soon :) It's a small steemit world.

Thanks for the info mate :)

your welcome

Having a look, thanks! (:

your welcome

Cool ! I'm going to try this out !

no problem :)

Gonna take a look at it right now , thank for the info

your welcome

And thanks for your up vote!

Wow - that looks like a good way to earn a few bits... do you get 10% forever?

i think so :)

Nice! :) Thanks for the info @ralph-rennoldson I've gotta sign us up! -mike

awesome thanks

Cool! I will sign up right away.

cool thanks

your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51