A humble goal of $300.00 a day in BITCOIN

in #earn7 years ago (edited)

Hi there good people,

Wendell here from Spring Texas.

I took bitcoin serious when it was
at $900.00.

So at the beginning of this year 2017,
I set a humble goal of passively making
$300.00 a day with bitcoin.

Click to see what greatly helped me

https://wealth4freedom.usi-tech.info/

I knew it would become a good year for bitcoin,
but honestly I didn't expect it to happen so fast.

My next goal is to passively get to $500.00 a day.
At sending out this message, bitcoin's value has
reached $3800.00 per coin and is the best performing
asset on the market.

How much would you like to make passively?
Go check one of the best bitcoin opportunities
I have been pushing real hard this year and
that became part of me making $300.00 a day.

watch the presentation presentation Below

https://wealth4freedom.usi-tech.info/

When done, click on the get started button.

Go set you own goal and work on it.
Bitcoin price will only go higher and higher as
the supply of 21 million coins become less and
the demand for bitcoin keeps going up.

Have a great Saturday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34