Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

So true

Why waste time on facebook and twiter if on steemit you can do the same and make extra steem for that.

I'm just wondering how do you know that with such certainty since you've created the account yesterday? 😉

that is not true bro u create a post for 3 hours to be payed 10 cents ?

Lets follow each other :)

UPVOTED YOU & NICE POST

Congratulations @khahmad4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44