Are you still new to Steem it? EYES HERE! STEPS--

in #earn4 years ago

If you are still new here, like me! This is best for you to read.
I am a newbie here, you can follow me through my username @jean1994

I know that like me, you are very eager to know how to start earning here. Here are some steps that might be helpful for you and will serve as your guide;

  1. Explore the site.
    Try to Explore the site by clicking all the tabs that you can see and familiarize it.
    2.Create your own
    Start creating your own blog about anything under the sun that you want to talk about or search
    3.Follow, Hit em Likes and comments
    Be friendly by following other bloggers, and joining communities and commenting. This will help you earn
  2. Find your friends
    Find your group of friends to help your performance and blogs by looking for them on Facebook. Communicate with them and ask for support

I hope that you enjoyed this and Happy Earning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49