How I Make Money as an Investor& Software Developer

in #earn3 years ago

Thunail spare change please LOL

Hi, its me Brandon. I’ve been programming all day to improve Problem solving skills and prepare a portfolio with 2 big projects which are OXINION and UpDividend.

Keep in mind “Think of how fast you can make $1”. 

  1. Software/ API business
    Hosting API on rapidAPI is such an interesting business model. I’m a FE developer who create web applications. i would like to create a profitable apps with APIs.
  2. Blog/Affiliate marketing/ steemit. 
    As a developer, i would like to share my knowledge by writing some blog on any platform. Unfortunately, Medium still not supporting my address yet. So, i’d wait how it goes
  3. Sell something 
    Use 2nd hand market app. I have a handful skills to build computer with several components
  4. Delivery | Deliver Food With DoorDash. …
    Can’t wait to be employed as a dev & will keep carrying on delivery work for exercise. I don’t make time to do exercise everyday. Plus, i have hesitation on putting my hard earn money into stock market. I split half in my stock account and another half to buy USD to get more interest.
  5. Cash apps
    Walk tracking $0.1 everyday and let your phone playing ads that pay 5 cent every hour.
  6. Bank interest from UK & Korean banks. 
    My broker account allows me earn interest on my USD
  7. Dividend Investing
    If you are from America, there’s fraction share trading service avariable. In here, my broker allows me to trade with a dollar.

Collect more shares/Stack up dividend. Today I’ve got a free OGN stock from Merck spin-off. It is an interesting experience. I’m testing my best how much money I need cash. Dividend income $0.13 daily, i buy $1 stock every per delivery and spend the rest for my expense. I literally get paid every 2 days even if the amount is super small. 

The definition of rich is that make your money works for you. Not you work for the money at a company you hate.

Not earning atm

  1. YouTube
    I want to create JS content as a software developer.

How can I make $1 fast?

What are some quick ways to make $1?
Answer (1 of 11): It’s good to know how to make change whether you work in a store or are just shopping. People can…www.quora.com

there are so many ways to make money but i won’t include selling stuff here as i don’t sell stuff regularly. i do delivery job for exercise but income genrating stop when i don’t work. so it doesn’t count again.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36