Safe and legitimate way to earn some extra cash from home, online.

in #earn8 years ago

I only post legitimate websites and ways to make money here. I know there are many scams that trick you into paying money, and wasting your time. I know that this account is new, but I am not new to Steemit. I'm happy to be here to help you all save money, find great freebies and more!

I'd like to tell you a bit about KeepRewarding. This website is a GPT or "Get paid to " site that has been up since 2012 and is available in all countries. On the site you can do surveys, offers, trials, earn money while shopping, do tasks and more. I did a post about InstaGC, which is similar to KR, but Keep Rewarding pays much better! I have been using this site for about a month now and have cashed out a few times. You can be paid in a few ways such as gift cards to Amazon or Walmart, or get a paypal deposit. Rewards usually take up to a week to arrive, but have been found to be quicker at times.

So how much can you really earn? This question is one that I get often about any GPT site and really it depends on the person. I know that's a horrible answer. Really it depends on how much time you have to commit. I have a friend who just cashed out over $700 after just under two months of working on the site. There are days that I commit to doing some surveys and offers and can get $10 a day or more with time and patience.

If you'd like to give Keep Rewarding a try, feel free to sign up under me and if you have any questions please comment and I'll help you out. There's also a shoutbox available to see what is crediting and let's you chat with other users and admins.

Sign up here! http://keeprewarding.com/home?ref=PathologicalPanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70