How I earned money playing League of Legends?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #earn6 years ago

 This is a question that people always ask to me. It is about how I earn money playing video games.

I'd like to start by saying that I love playing video games, I used to spend arround 4-6 playing any kind of video game like League of Legends, World of Warcraft, Runecape Old School, Runescape 3, Tibia, Clash of Clans, Clash Royale, CS:GO, etc.

That's why I'll give you a list about the most popular video games that you can play having fun and how you can get money in those games.

I will create a post once a day about each game.

  1.  League of Legends

In this game you can get money these methods:

  •  League Boosting.  (You must be a good player)

You can get paid for elo boosting. It is consist in you play with other account that is not yours. For example: A customer is in Bronze III and He wants to climb to Gold V, but He doesn't have enough skill at this game. So he will find someone that can stand his account on Gold division. It is cost almost $170. (Money will depend of divisions).

  • Selling your account. (You must be level 30, skins or champions)~

If you are already bored about playing League of Legends you can sell your account. Money that you will get will depend of Level, Division, Skins or Champions.  I sold my account with Level 63, Bronze III (Yes. I'm a  noob), 11 Skins (3 of then Legendary), almost 61 Champions and 7509 0f Blue esscense . (I got $65).(You can sell your account in any site that you prefer. My favorite is PlayerAuctions).

  • Playing with a partner. (The partner is not your friend)

This one is more difficult than the others (in my opinion) because of you have to carry him in those matches. Personaly this method isn't good for me. Also you will play with him/her and I prefer play alone.  

  • Coaching (You must be a expert player)

As the name says in this method you would give coach sessions. You'll have to explain everything about League of Legends, like champions, skills, mechanics and other important things.  

Prices for coaching are around $10-$100 per hour. Prices will depend of your experience.  

This is all guys, I hope you like this guide about how earn money with league of legends. If you like it, let me know and I'll post more guides about this topic with more video games. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @cristianp7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97