Earn Free STEEM & Upvote Please

in #earn7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

So today I discovered a site where all you really have to do is watch videos.. so far I'm up to 0.02 steem and I haven't been on it all day, just an hour or so earlier to try it out.

You can also complete surveys or ads ... easy to transfer back to steemit :)

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Why do I get slaughtered as spam every time I post something similar? 🤔

idk... I try to change it up and when I send the similar msg to a different audience or tag group.. idk i am too new .. have you tried earn crypto or anything like it? so far i'm a fan.

You know if you used faucets it would probably be quicker xP

what is that? I've tried to get it.. but there is soo much to learn on here. I'll recheck your link.

Resteem your post to 1500+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Congratulations @auraculus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97