MESSAGES OF EARLY SHIELD

in #early5 years ago

The alarm went off at 6.30, and on my own, it wasn't that bad! I said. I went to the bike class the day before and I was already feeling surprisingly good. I realized I needed another cup of coffee. Then I needed another coffee at 2:00.

image

This morning's 6.30 alarm sounded particularly awful because I was always in rabbit sleep because of the mosquitoes attacking me at midnight. (Don't worry, I got my revenge that night.) My plan was to take a morning walk and pick up the morning coffee from my favorite coffee shop, but none of this happened. Because I slept. 2nd day and I slept more from the second day. Moreover, during the day, I felt the tiredness of the day before and I was over in the afternoon. I was dying for a nap.

I would repeat the same on Tuesday if I didn't have a new barre fitness class. I managed to get out of bed at 6.30 and come to class, but I kept sleeping all the time. I didn't feel so bad when I was preparing it, but I needed the coffee all the day to wake me up and the coffee I wanted.

It was a terrible morning. Today I decided to spend an extra hour at home. I got dressed, checked my e-mails, I even had breakfast. I was a little early on when I had to go to work. Obviously one of the things that I like today was to be able to make it comfortable without getting ready for the morning and getting ready for work.

It did not. Yes, I confessed to want to sleep and I fought a serious battle until the bed was peace. I didn't win again.

image

At the end of this experimental week, I was convinced that I had no internal discipline, and frankly I was a little disappointed because I always thought I was better than that. I'm probably the only factors that allow me to comply with this program I've been writing morning courses or something, or not almost every day they are not aware that I say no.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Connect your electrical devices to the blockchain with Iozeta cryptopower adapter

Iozeta cryptopower adapter will turn on any plugged ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanatrowe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80