You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting by the moon & repurposing egg cartons - Open3ye's earth deed of the day

in #earhdeeds5 years ago

Thank you! I have been looking for someone to share information about moon phases and gardening. Tomorrow I'll be taking out my tree cuttings and potting them into containers. It must be good fortune that we are entering the waning phase. Some of my cuttings are from a grape vine that recently sprouted leaves.

Sort:  

Your welcome! Biodynamic gardening is a wonderful practice and it gets much more in depth than just gardening by the moon and stars.

This coming week is a great week for planting and root development. I hope your cuttings do well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56