A complaint for the ages.

in #ealast year

image.png

A message to Ea Nasir,
I ordered your best copper gear.
Your copper was shit,
I paid well for it,
This will not stand, am I clear?

My servant delivered the assets,
But you offered substandard ingots,
"Here's what I've got,
Take it or not"
You bastard, now settle your debts!

Did you think it would be funny
To stiff me and keep my money
My funds in your hand
In a foreign land
You're going to settle with Nanni!

You gave me an insult, you prick!
By contract I have rights to pick.
You flea-ridden cur,
You'll come here from Ur,
And I'll choose the best copper bricks!

If Ea Nasir and Nanni don't ring a bell, it's the oldest known 1-star review.

https://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/world-records/537889-oldest-written-customer-complaint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81