Little introduction about myself

in #e947 years ago

IMG_20170625_101916.jpg
This is my very first post on steemit. I just hope someone is seeing it right now. I'll be very glad to know you're reading it.
Let me quickly introduce myself to you. I am Ajibola Tobi from Nigeria. The beautiful country in the western part of African bordered by the great Atlantic Ocean. It's a country where nature has a great aesthetic appeal. And lest I forget, it's also the most populous country in African and its capital is the great Abuja. A place where you will definitely want to visit again.
Maximizing every opportunity that comes my way is one thing that I love to do. And joining steemit seems to be a great way to go about it. I hope I find people here who will make it worth my time. A friend who has been here for a while just told me about this platform and am glad I did join. I also wish I can find new friends here. Please you can follow me @e94. I wish I had found out about this earlier than this. But like the saying, "it's never too late to try than never to try." So it's not too late to start contributing my own part to the development of steemit and its members.
Thanks for reading to the end. And mind you, this is my first article please ignore my mistakes and take me as I am. Expect more articles from me. You won't regret following me (e94) Thanks. Follow and upvote my posts, I will also follow back.
Once again, thanks for having me on this great platform.

Sort:  

Welcome mate. And enjoy!

Congratulations @e94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44