E3 Gaming Convention

in #e37 years ago (edited)

Hey guys.

How many of you guys have ever been to the E3 gaming convention? I have been many times in the past and miss living in the Los Angeles area to be able to go. I have met many celebrities in and out of the gaming industry. I thought I would share a few of the pictures with you that I took in the past.

Below is a picture of me with Charles Martinet in 2009. If you don't know who he is well...you've lived under a rock for a very long time. This here is or was the voice of Super Mario for many different games

Miyamoto was almost always floating around however they didn't let him take pics with people. I guess that's what happens when you are in charge of Nintendo.

One last pic I thought I would share was when they were showcasing the game based on the Saw movies. Tobin Bell was a great guy however I knew him more from the Stargate series. Funny how his name in those few episodes was Tobin as well. We have any Stargate fans here?

Those are a few pics I thought I would share. Do you have any memories from E3? Do you have any hopes or expectations if you are able to one day go to E3? It's an amazing experience for any gamer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @psykogamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31