Various applications that can to promote steemit, and improve the progress and popularity among young people of Indonesia

in #e7 years ago

IMG_20171230_120953.jpg
Greetings steemit friends, how are you guys?
My post this time want about steemit progress. To promote steemit among young Indonesians we need to promote steemit!
I'm sure steemit must be very acceptable in indonesia, but we need extra effort that is by promoting this steemit through social media applications.
I see the development of social media in Indonesia is very fast, I think what if the development of this social media we use to promote steemit, surely this will be very useful for steemit advancement and for private steemit users.
Because with the increase of steemit users then I am sure steemit will be the most preferred site for Indonesian people.

#Here are some social media applications that can be used to promote steemit :

• WhatsApp

• Youtube

• Facebook

• Instagram

• Twetter

• Messenger facebook

• Messenger

And there are others I do not mention.
For comrades who know other applications that can be used to promote can be in the comments below.

So many posts me this time, to know my next post follow me, so we can exchange information and science.
Saya @herrrry

Sort:  

well i am not a young Indonesian but your right and this is a good idea to be aware of

Iya thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88