My real superhero

in #e7 years ago

Every child have their superhero,like superman batman and the others. What about me? This is my superhero story.

My real superhero is my dad,his name is Henri Bakkara. He just a normal person who start his life from zero. My father have 7 brother and sister.when my grandpa died,he give all his own to his child. But,only my father didnt receive anything. And u know what my granpa said,he said "this son can be sucsess without i give u anything,i know that". Yeah u know,maybe its unfair because my father still a kid.

After SMA(highschool) my father go to kalimantan,he's "merantau" because want to continue his education. As you know,my father study on school with his own money. From this story my father met my mom on harbor. Blablabla until they get married,and u know what. It's not registered married because my father dont have money,they just married by "adat"(tradition). My father start everything from zero,he's find a little house far from his university because it's cheap and live on there with my mom. My father become a college student and work too. He's a good man and have many good friends. When my father dont have money,his friends come to house and bring some food. At that time,my mother said they have many problem. The problem because cant pay the house rent, cant eat all day because dont have money and many more. From this situation,they dont want to give up because they know the pain because dont have anything. After they raising money,they start move to buy own house and start business on there. He's become but on 11 september 2011 he's dead because of heart attack. Now i live with my mom and my sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69