You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago

For me if the sbd was on high at 100 USD \i would hardheartedly say/ |I will truly help those in need like the post of @mermaidvampire to help those in DIALYSIS in the Philippines you know that more cost in that problem, just help if the God Gave me this |Opportunity I would rather helping than to achieve dollars on my own. because helping life is better than money we cab have on this planet. \so I am praying to happened that high values of SBD.

Sort:  

What if you don't have sbd by that time? (: what will you do?

Running my shoes without sock and grabbing all of your sbd to gave it to the needed. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49