You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chronocrypto Short Story - Corporate Conglomerate Dystopia

in #dystopia6 years ago (edited)

Too little too late?!? A rather appropriate and potent question when it comes to this story. Great lines, by the way, thank you. I really enjoyed it all.

When the last of the last might come to an end, then one would come to the grotesque if not morbid dawning, once and for all, of what the extent of too little too late might mean... I can't help but be reminded of the prophecy:

"When the last tree is cut down, the last fish eaten and the last stream poisoned, then and only then will know know that one can not eat money."

Namaste :)

Sort:  

I am very glad you enjoyed it, thank you for that last part, I like to put a little suspense in the end for my readers, you never know if a part two will come out.

Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91