You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chronocrypto Short Story - Corporate Conglomerate Dystopia

in #dystopia6 years ago

I think this is educative and informative as well. I didn't know about the corporate conglomerate dystopia before now. But I think your perception about it explains a whole lot to me.

Am going to take a 2nd read and possibly a third to completely grasp every bit of this.

Anyways... I've been a huge fan and am always amazed and wowed by your success on the platform. I wish I could even near what you're here on steemit...

Hurts to be working and not seeing.

Enjoy the best of your weekend.... Meanwhile I'll stay glued to your blog. It could be a school here for me on steemit...

Sort:  

i love this....

This is a non-fiction story...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90