The Rules of Thinking - Rule 1: Avoid Echo Chambers

in #dyslexia3 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Firstly, thank you so much for the upvotes on my post. I can't believe that just introducing myself made me $$ haha!

I'm on a mission to end poverty within the next 50 years. Your's is the first community that I've declared this to. I've got a very robust and holistic strategy for this which if you'd like further details, feel free to get in touch.

Partly related to the above mission, I have begun a reading project to support those in my life who suffer from dyslexia. This also doubles up by helping young people via the content of the books and my breakdowns.

Many young people have reached out to me and shared how useful they find it, as well as those with dyslexia. I figured perhaps some on this platform could find the content useful or may know others who could benefit from this. I have been posting these videos on my YouTube channel (Brian7ury) daily and will share them with you everyday as well.

Any and all feedback is always appreciated. Stay tuned for more daily content :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32