Do Your Own Research.. a short story

in #dyor6 years ago (edited)

I do not think it's a problem admitting that I was "cheated" ... and actually I really tried.

Fortunately, these are small figures and I was aware of the high risk and I consciously threw the money

Of projects in the world of crypto currencies there are many, but as a novice like me (and even now is not that I'm a genius of the industry) I launched into investments that, in hindsight, I would be miles away.

The first project I bought with my eyes closed, but for some time the "developer", if you can call it, has downloaded and the small movements in the exchange were nothing but poor users like me who bet ... .. bet badly

Did this teach me?

  1. Most of the coins, once listed, lose much of their value

  2. Even if a team is known it can be unreliable

  3. Always take a look at github

  4. Too much enthusiasm can be negative

  5. A good community is the best support

I hope that in my small way it has been helpful

See you soon

tips
BTC: 12WevnE4BJMUhmhQ8Ru8LuNfSuEVpA5hjp
LTC: LKm9VvkNhL1vhCigrX1AyjfDyHmFYJ8a6L

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56