You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dynamic Steemian's WEEKLY CONTEST to Win SBI Shares

in #dynamicsteemians6 years ago (edited)

You know... I have had a terrible day today, this is actually the first day I haven't written an article for Steemit in a very long time, and this contest you are doing just shined a light on a day filled with despair. Thank you so much @dynamicshine, I appreciate you and @eaglespirit so much my soul sisters, and my brother @dynamicgreentk! I will look into all this and go over the comments more tomorrow when I don't feel like crap. Thank you especially for picking this particular article, and helping me inspire more Steemians to expand their content horizons in terms of professionalism & comprehensiveness. Blessings!
Re-Steemed :-)

Sort:  

you made me tear up, big hugs to you and hope you are better. thank you for the mention and your post was well worth the recognition. great job! :)

how are you doing now @elamental? I hope and pray you're feeling well now. I am just a message away if you need somebody to talk to. You may direct message me on discord of DynamicSteemians. God bless.

Thank you so much sisters @eaglespirit & @dynamicshine, your prayers and energy has been felt and accepted. I am felling a lot better than yesterday, but I am still very sun-burnt from working in the garden all day with no help from my other coworkers (thank god @hempress was there at least). No worries though, the plants are taken care of and got all the love they needed from just us two. It just took a lot out of us doing it without help, it was a lot of work.

I finally had a chance to address everyone's comments on my post also.

sweet and make sure to use pure aloe vera on those, if you have cbd salve or thc in it half and half then the burns will be gone by tomorrow. hugs bro bro

Well I have all those things, guess I should mix them together! I am applying coconut oil first though to re-hydrate my skin.

coconut can dry out, just sayn. if you have cbd or hald n half use that after a cold shower to cool the skin

right on, thank you! Do you mean the coconut oil can dry out, or the coconut oil will dry out my skin?

yes the CO can dry your skin, hair, etc out ...

The reason I ask is bc my friend did a piece ( a while ago) about how CO re-hydrates and protects your skin. I am only posting this link bc it is very relevant to this topic and I want to find out the real truth about it. Let me know what you think... IDK where she got her info is the only thing.

https://steemit.com/health/@geliquasjourney/are-you-baking-or-soaking-up-the-sun

i know bc i use it and usually it works but not on burns. it can moisturize hair but also break it. aloe and cbd/thc mix. trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60