The review of the 9th steemgigs live talk show on discord.

in #dynamicgreentk6 years ago

I'm too sexy for the red market.

IMG_20180610_083910_698.jpg

@surpassinggoogle was not around this time (he requests to assume roughly relax and besides he's attendance his father's needs_ I'm praying agreeable health for equally of them and may divinity bless their family). posterior to the hearsay demonstrate relieved to examine @mermaidvampire with his concerns and belief for #ulog and @surpassinggoogle, her intentions in selection both. But I was saddened when
she mentioned that with her #givebackchallenge near we're harmful or not consequently polite criticism she recieved (if you don't like the notion to provide hind followed by why problem to in the region of something? truly accede to it passed, it won't damage you anyway, healthier not speak anything_ I did bear this #givebackchallenge for I was pleasing and thankful for body supported, soul noticed and all) and with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle's forecast I likelihood to be on familiar terms with a star to contain skills in encoding but I don't, prayers for the hit of #ulogs, #steemgigs and completely idea projects by Sir Terry is I'm sorry? I canister let somebody have or present for now, like in suspense and praying for its success really.

And additionally I was kinda troubled by the duplication and treat badly for #ulog. I foresee #ulog to be a same nice help out to us humans and on the whole mainly like me who occasionally struggles for rather to post. It's a roomy casual certain to us by @surpassinggoogle to cabinet our story, our flavor and ourselves, why abuse?? Why cheat?? It is exact unhealthy for us and for the neighborhood and equal to the guise who does the shout abuse and duplication (just an attitude here) and pleased relations give access their blemish and swear to prevent burden it and with anticipation it won't transpire in the future.

The talk Show

A vast recognition to Sir @maverickinvictus & @mermaidvampire who took over and accomplish as a mod during the show. Madam @mermaidvampire discussed her magnificent challenge - Mermaidvampire's Steemit allot hind Challenge - it's a approach for us to specific our appreciation to individuals who evade & last to provide for us on our Steemit journey, It would be immense if we each and every one fasten together that challenge. after that is sir @maverickinvictus, he discussed about the want of programmers to rally round Sir Terry's bunch to extend flesh out round about projects of Sir Terry, individually ulogs.org and steemgigs.org. subsequently focus was on the subject of the misuse completed by other steemians on ulog/ulogs tag it follows that a opinions were raised on the topic of flagging station of the abuser. Sir @nexrules was not too around, sunny issue sir Mav impart the minutes of the show.

IMG_20180624_084122_435.jpg

After Party

As normal Singers, Rocker, passion Team, Divas and meeting (that includes me) stayed after the show
Of gush who would fail to remember Sir @josediccus , hehe, gratitude Jose for attendance the show, you exceedingly entertained us:-) Let's pass the time for the footage and listen in to the singers of Steemgigs Community:-)

lucky to stick together the disagreement conversation "steemgigs" all over again and makes my sunday stunning like its fine to be back. credit to @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @snook, @dynamicgreentk and @purpledaisy for at hand conversation with clarification about #ulog as seen and comprehend by several (like to treasure #ulog for the area and every dead body sake,in steemit, having compound financial statement and for individual at the talkshow and to each who by no means fails to line the talk. divinity BLESS us the complete and let's hold on to steeming and achieve ulogging fellows.

at this point are the link of contests/challenge/important stuffs mutual by sir @maverickinvictus, madam @mermaidvampire and Sir @dynamicgreentk during the show:

Mermaidvampire's Steemit create put money on Challenge

Ulog Contest | justify I'm sorry? Ulog is to you in a videocassette | 10 SBI shares prize

#Ulog Themed Dynamic Steemians Weekly Contest: Dynamic Steemians Vietnamese Ulog Posts

Steemworld hike through

Ginabot how to

You may intensify folks family i missed on the criticism below

Attendees

Like I'm sorry? sir Mav said, it was like comparable faces were at the show, that really is notable to know, as it helps us smooth our cement both week:-) in any case at this juncture are around Steemians who were here on the show, poorly moral bring up at this time arbitrarily
: @dynamicgreentk , @dynamicshine , @maverickinvictus , @mermaidvampire , papa @michaelcabiles & papa @juichi , madam @angelacs , madam @snook , madam @mariannewest , Sir @darrenclaxton , @g10a , @glenyosores , @creyestxsa94 , @drahries @dclass6 @acelfaith @beanyinhinyero @elisnext2you , @leeyen23 , madam @purpledaisy57 , @roselyn023 , Sir @ishanvirtue , @olivia @uche-nna , @lovebooster , @preciousimo , the divas: @julietisrael , @wakkylyon & @princessvanessa, @josediccus , @dwightjaden @dianafigura @iyanpol12 , @sn0white, @dunkman and my honey @el-dee-are-es .

To others I haven't mention, my apologies, I was not gifted to select bags of screenshots on the members current on the show

Again let's embrace Brother Terry & His Dad on our Prayers

Hopefully we are utter on the subsequently Steemgigs natter Show:-)

An open letter to sir terry

beloved Terry,
I may not be as a result obstruct to you or may acquire fragment in talked to you in guise but every time take away into checking account that someone cares. in the countenance of your challenges, the deficiency of mum and dad's health, you enclose proven to me that you are absolutely strong.
To me, you special the steem blockchain, you experience the people, and you individual my key central theme and am proud to yell you are a adviser for all self to emulate. You are astounding and bold, daring and a gigantic thinker. You develop the memorandum no impossibilities.
From my substance i discern i bother for you and i commitment to seem to be into you in Nigeria enormously soon. esteem for substance adjacent for me. outlook to stop you soon.

Thanks for reading

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Screenshot_20180530-195932.png

Learn more on steem for free just Click here for Mr Terry's YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

@ebado.

Sort:  

Im sure this @josediccus is courting someone there haha, I already have an idea of what will happen next talk show.

Hi Ebado

I hate to be moderating your post but I read a post that was the same as this.

https://steemit.com/dynamicgreentk/@atongis/ulog-28-9th-steemgigs-talk-show-i-am-too-sexy-for-red-markets

You know how I thought it was similar it is because i read it earlier and it has the same images but the most telling was this in your post.

Unless you can say that you and @el-dee-are-es are together as a couple.

You changed some of the words but it is a copy of @atongis post.

The image that you used in your first image showing your name is from another post because I did not see you in that show. I didn't really want to call you out here but this was the very topic that we talked about in the show.

Some of the ulog curators are seeing these abuse. copying other uloggers post, reposting old posts,.

It pains me because the whole purpose of ulogs is freshness. Of you and yet this is what you did.

The old me would have flagged you 100% and reported you to steamcleaners for a Steem bounty for plagiarism but being around Terry has taught me more compassion.

I urge you to change your ways and don't do this again. I urge you to be you and write about your experiences and not another person's experience because Ulogs is all about you.

I will be monitoring your account. I will give you another chance and not report you for now but I hope you will change.

nabigla naman po ako dun Sir Mav may ibang tumawag na honey sa honey ko😁

Good job sir!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

lol yeah I was surprised as well reading through this post and I thought wait a minute didn't I read this earlier and isn't @el-dee-are-es with @atongis??? I was shokt!!

unless there's another @el-dee-are-es in steemit which he call honey ,haha
which is unlikely to happen :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hala ka dyan @atongis hahaha.. ang galing ni sir @maverickinvictus, matang-lawin eheheh... great job sir..

haha kaya nga po eh matibay din tong nang-aangkin sa honey ko:-D
buti mahusay tong si sir mav:-)

Oh no! I'm the only honey of @atongis hehe. Thanks sir @maverickinvictus for noticing this.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

tell me the truth! hahaha joke

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahaha natawa talaga ako dito sis.. may love triangle nang di inaasahan lol jusme pati pagkopya ng mga pangalan eh kinokpya ayan tuloy haaay...

nagulat nga ako sis. nangaliwa ako ng di ko alam hehehe

But guys should know that because time i copy the names of attendance in the steemgigs talkshow that's all cheater would have caught me if i copy any person's post boss. And i know before i myself, @jackdogho and @emaxx were the first people who started steemgigs talkshow review before any other persons... This was the first steemgigs talk.. https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@ebado/review-on-live-talkshow-on-steemgig-discord-channel-with-surpassingoogle-on-friday-20th-april-2018. It was on the 20th of april. You may hate moderating my post no problem.. You guys may wonder reading my post and saying thesane with others but do not forget we all attened thesame talkshow not different talkshow and more over cheater is there to caugh me if i copy a post @maverickinvictus and others...

Wow instead of being repentant for being found out you are giving me an attitude.

Great! (this is sacrasm by the way)

We may have all joined the same show but if you came with your own experience and reaction it would be fine even if it has the same thoughts because it is yours but you deliberately chosen to copy another person's steemit post and that is not what Ulogs is about.

There were not a lot of participants that night so I would have remembered if you were there.

BTW here is my screenshot, I don't see your name on it.
6.24.JPG

Thank you for calling this out. Weird thing is that Gina bot told me about this post - but now about the original one... Hmmm

Yeah, i also checked my screenshots. He was not there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71