#ulog 17: 9th Steemgigs Discord Live Talk Show: Extending My Prayers to Our Mentor Sir @surpassinggoogle

in #dynamicgreentk6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180622_235434.jpg

images.jpeg
source

I was not able to attend the 9th steemgigs discord live talk show due to a busy day. I slept early because I was given a previledge to share the the word of God in our church and I need to wake up early to pray, study and meditate the message that I am going to share.

I just back read some of the steemians article, one of the ulogger @roselyn028 who attended the talkshow mentioned that @surpassinggoogle was not around during the talkshow, He is attending and taking care of his father. We all know that his father was confined in the hospital a week ago. This is also good for him that he decided to took a rest.

Sir terry A.K.A @surpassinggoogle has a big impact to Steemit Community, helping and nurturing steemians in this platform. I know most of us experienced his good influence through his advocacy. This time let us be one in PRAYING EARNESTLY that God's divine intervention will prevail to the entire family specially to his father who is in the hospital right now. His family needs comfort and strength to overcome their situation. It is also our way of giving back support to him. I know what he feels right now because my father also has been in and out in the hospital but sad to say, he passed a way last month.

I wrote this article beacuse I know that every steemers has a big heart to sir Terry and I want everybody to please pray for the past recovery of his father. This our way of extending our helped to him since we all know that he is a man with a big - big heart to us, steemians.

That's all for today. Happy Weekends! And be a blessing to others!
DQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41_1680x8400.png

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!😀


To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
#surpassinggoogle
#taclobanph
#exploretraveler
#steemgigs
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented
#kryptonia
#steemitcambodia

God Bless!
@caydenshan

DQmNqLHu8B4AFo7xSpWUdYmKhWBo64oQeANML4NBKjZYpy6.gif
received_178780249587195.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing y'all will be on my prayers always

very nice ulog, I appreciate it

at least he finally took a short rest

Good for him..thank you ma'am @purpledaisy57 . God bless

yes I think that's the best thing we can do, that is to include Sir Terry & his Dad on our prayers:-)

He needs us during this trying times...please let us pray for him specially for his dad.

Oh yes we will do that

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I join you in prayer @caydenshan. I truly hope @surpassinggoogle is able to get at least a little rest. Especially during this most difficult time. Bless Your BeautyFull Soul my friend.

Lots of Love!

Congratulations @caydenshan ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Extending my prayers too for Sir Terry...

Thank you for sharing @caydenshan. I resteemed.

Thanks for dropping by my post and for the mention. Prayer is really needed for his much busy with everything for everyone. When we meet at the airport I can tell that @surpassinggogle is needed a break much more this time that he's attending his father's need. He had lot's of concern, plans and pure intentions to help many but forget to take some rest, hope he'll get a lot of it. Thanks for sharing prayers with your post. God bless you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Indeed...Thank you also for dropping by.. God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97