APPRECIATION DAY FOR MY LOVELY TWIN @CLASSIC717

Welcome to my blog.
I want to appreciate someone very close to me.
All thanks to @dynamicshine for setting aside this powerful opportunity.
I came to this world with this intelligent young man. As we grew up together, my parents sat the both of us down, Mom and Dad told us that we were born on the same day and that we are twins. Growing up with my other half has been the best thing ever. We attended the same nursery, primary secondary and University together, we sat on the same desk, wrote the same exams.
IMG_20180512_014711_548.jpg
THIS IS A PICTURE OF US DURING OUR 2018 BIRTHDAY
There have never been a time when I or my twin failed in any external examination, when we write we always pass at the same time, the only mistake we did was not studying the same course, it never occurred to us,I wonder what was on our innocent minds. we shared and did everything together. There is no @mritsnobigdeal without @classic717.
My twin is the first person I confide in whenever I am facing a particular challenge and together we always come up with a solution to salvage the situation, that is it by the way. I have this to share with you guys.
Screenshot_20180517-123624.png
THIS IS A PICTURE OF US 7YEARS AGO
I remember on one of the occasions while we were growing up. My twin and I were playing football and my dad was sitting in the passage to watch and coach his boys. After careful study, my dad told my twin to always play with his left foot and that he is going to be a good footballer while using his left foot, now my big question is, why didn't my dad encourage me to play with either my right or left foot?, why did he believe so much in my twin more than me in the game of football, the truth was that the both of us played good football, but my twin played better than I did.
IMG_20180511_211424_611.jpg
THIS IS A PICTURE OF US 5 YEARS AGO
My twin developed a very strong passion for football, he captained so many matches we played then, he became the Messi of Barcelona that we have today. Our team was built on one person, whenever my twin was substituted due to injury or something else, our team became weak, sometimes we suffer defeat. My twin was the Messiah. He continued in the game of football till the very day we graced the Canaan soil (federal government college, okigwe Imo state).
Screenshot_20180517-120055.png
THIS IS MY TWIN AND HIS TEAM MATES. HE IS THE CAPTAIN
As a junior student, my twin was selected to play alongside with his seniors during the inter house sport competition, he was the first junior student to feature in a football match. Whenever he came in to play, there was always an impact felt. He later became the school captain in his SS3.He played an outstanding football which at the end of his stay in secondary school won the social award(2009 best footballer, FGC Okigwe).
My dad is the reason why my twin excelled in football.
I love you so much my twin brother, hoping and praying that one day you will play for one of the big clubs in Europe.
FB_IMG_1526552411156.jpg
WITH HIS TEAM MATES DURING TRAINING SESSION.
God bless and keep you for me oooooo.
Ladies and gentlemen I humble myself as I present to you guys my other half in the person of @classic717 .He is a great footballer our our time.

TwinCelebratesTwin#

Sort:  

wow..i admire your love for your very own twin brother <3

this should be spread out to everyone and be inspired of the kind of love you have for him...i can feel your closeness with each other..so admirable, you are such a good role model to all the siblings out there.

Thank you for joining my contest and for sharing your love with us. I was inspired by your post. God bless you and your brother. :)

@dynamicshine i just met you today and you have inspired me already.
I want to say you are too kind.
I want to thank you for given me the opportunity to join in this contest.
Thanks so much.
My regards to your intelligent sister.

This brings inspiration to me for I'm, not as close with my siblings as I wish I was. Your aura's shines bright even through these amazing photos! Your smiles bring many smiles to my face!

Brother i tell you.
Please get close to your siblings.
Family is everything.
Am glad i brought smiles to your face.
I assure you, you will be glad you did.

Hey boss man... family is everything. there is no place like home and no love like family.
I feel your pain

@mritsnobigdeal.
I dont have a twin, but i have a sister they call us twins. She helped me through hard times. Am certain the love between you guysis going to be so strong even your parents cant come in between.
Lobe..
love i say is the best feeling.
God is love.
Wish you and @classic717 happiness all through.

@mritsnobigdeal.
I dont have a twin, but i have a sister they call us twins. She helped me through hard times. Am certain the love between you guysis going to be so strong even your parents cant come in between.
Lobe..
love i say is the best feeling.
God is love.
Wish you and @classic717 happiness all through.

Thanks so much bro

you are welcome so much bro... Its nothing... Its no big deal winks

You both together are going to make a very strong statement on steemit! Let me give you guys a handle...... @TwinMagic would be fine !

Slau i have always known you to be a good man.
Thanks so much for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78