Appreciation Day for @puregrace

in #dynamicgratitude6 years ago (edited)

thank you puregrace.jpg
Image from Pixabay

First of all, I would like to thank my sister, @dynamicshine, for hosting this contest:

https://steemit.com/dynamicgratitude/@dynamicshine/show-gratitude-for-someone-and-win-5-sbd-or-5-steem-basic-income-shares-pick-your-prize.

What an incredible gesture to "pay forward" the kindness she received from @dynamicgreentk through this contest! Even in small ways, she will be able to bless three people.

By the way, I am disqualifying myself from the contest because, for sure, my sister will be biased towards me if I will also submit an entry. This is my way of supporting her because I love her, and also because I am extremely grateful to her for introducing the Steemit platform and the community to me.

There are just so many people that I am thankful for, but the person that has come to my mind right away was @puregrace. I don't really know her personally. We first met on SteemSchool Discord, if I am not mistaken. Then I started following her, and then we met again on @SteemBulls discord. Through their upvote-exchange rule in promoting posts, I would always get the chance to read some of @puregrace's posts. I loved her messages about faith, love and just about what Christianity is all about.

One day, @puregrace sent me a direct message via Discord app and told me that she sponsored me to the @SteemBasicIncome. So I asked her why. Here's our conversation:
puregraceconvo.jpg

puregraceconvo2.jpg

@puregrace is indeed a blessing from God. She sent more to SteemBasicIncome on behalf of my account, that's why whenever I submit a post, I get upvotes from either one of these: @sbi1, @sbi2, @sbi3, @sbi4, @sbi5, @sbi6 (apart from the SBI shares that @ntowl sent me as rewards when I joined her contests).

puregrace1.jpg

To @puregrace:
Again, thank you so much for your generosity and your kindness. I pray to God that He will continue to bless you on every road that you take and every decision that you will make.

rsz_rsz_divider-36856_960_720.png

So, do you want to win some SBI shares or SBD?
Then, create a blog about who you are thankful for on Steemit?
Who do you appreciate?
Let that person know!!!
Join the contest hosted by my sister, @dynamicshine,
and win a prize of your choice.
Only 3 days left to go!!! Hurry before it's too late!


https://steemit.com/dynamicgratitude/@dynamicshine/show-gratitude-for-someone-and-win-5-sbd-or-5-steem-basic-income-shares-pick-your-prize

rsz_rsz_divider-36856_960_720.png


Click the link to join our Discord and meet our founder and #1 minnows supporter, @dynamicgreentk.
Thank you @thundercurator for your thunder!
Banners credit to @baa.steemit.

I am also a member and an ally of #SteemBulls Discord. We are a community of people who help each other in having our posts get noticed, read and appreciated.

So, come and join, and be inspired!!!

Check out posts by:
@ryl, @dangerousangel, @scarletmedia, @puregrace, @pkalra, @honeychum, @bunnychum, @joanna-godfrey, @udywriter, @shanu, @lantracy, @emilyandy, @godsngh1, @steemitleo, @elvielins, @ntowl, @norma-jean

Vote @curie, @scottcbusiness, @yabapmatt, @utopian-io, @hr1, @steemgigs, @qurator, @jerrybanfield, @cloh76.witness, @mahdiyari, and @pharesim as witnesses to let them know you support their work!

Thank you for reading!

rsz_1upvote_button.png

Sort:  

Really she is appreciable for her kindness and helping tendencies

Yes, she is and I am so proud of her.

Hi sis @evlachsblog. Thank you for supporting my contest. It's just really inspiring to see the goodness from other people, the reason why we shouldn't lose hope in finding the beauty around us. Thank you @puregrace for being kind to my sister.

It is my pleasure. I wish you and everyone that has submitted or will still submit their entry all the best. Thank you for doing this again.

Yes, there is beauty all around us. We just have to be more aware and appreciate every one of them.

@puregrace is a generous and beautiful soul.

I voted for u

Thank you. I saw the upvote. Thanks. 😊

That's great @evlachsblog! Really it sometimes make a normal day into blessing if remain grateful!

good contest topic indeed @dynamicshine

Every day, we should always have to be thankful and be grateful in all circumstances. Appreciate the people around us, and bless them in any way we can.

Yes you are absolutely right @evlachsblog. It will eventually purify our mind and soul. That pure soul again makes us more patience & thankful always.

I love the sentiment behind this post and puregrace sounds such a wonderful person

Thank you. Yes, @puregrace is such a beautiful person to take this initiative of blessing others.

Congratulations @evlachsblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evlachsblog from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for everything @evlachsblog. Very few people are like you and am glad that we are connected as good friends.

I am glad too that I can call you my friend. God bless you dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49