You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec S19W1 || Creation of an Interactive Website (Basic concepts of HTML5)

Hello @chasad75 hope you are having a good day you have explained everything very well, and I have gained a lot of information from reading . I hope you continue to participate in future contests as well. Your form is also very beautiful, and its color theme is very lovely. And, you have used Markdown very effectively.,wish you more success 💖🤗🌸💞.

Sort:  

Thank you @hudamalik20 for reading my post. Yes I will definitely take part in future contests because I am an IT graduate and my skill is SEO. I love to do html css coding.

Thank you again for your valuable comment. 🤗

Good to know that you're also an IT graduate with a skill in SEO. I'm currently in my 6th semester of my IT degree and focusing on learning web development. These contests is a fantastic way for me to practice and improve my skills.🤗💞🌸.

Can you do me a favor and guide me? As I have already completed an HTML and CSS course from YouTube and can now design a simple website clone, can you guide me on what I should do next?

I want to join a software house, but no one is guiding me on which skills I should acquire. Since I have completed the HTML and CSS, can you help me understand what I should do next? Should I go towards front-end development? If so, which skills should I acquire so that I can join a software house as a web developer?

My suggestion is to look which field or skill is easy and catches your attention. If you can do freelancing in web development than it has good scope but you need to learn advance level web development. If you want to do SEO, I will suggest to learn from Sir Tanveer Nandla or Sir Aamir Iqbal. You can also learn Google Ads and social media ads management because this skill has good jobs in Dubai and you can manage accounts by staying in Pakistan.

If your family can allow you to go for big jobs in foreign countries I will suggest to go in networking and system administration. My cousin is earning handsome amount from Python skill by doing job in a company in Lahore.

There are a lot of skills all depends on you which one attracts you. Web development is a good skill but you need to be very good in it to get orders as competition is increasing day by day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50