You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec S19W1 || Creation of an Interactive Website (Basic concepts of HTML5)

Hello dear Asad
Impressive hard work. I love you way to explain these questions. VS code is easier then other so I suggest you to try VS code after repairing laptop. All your questions are easily understand and the form look is outstanding looks like a professional. This is the way we learn a lot from our teacher and we are a professional web developer. I wish you the best of luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post. There is windows issue in my PC I am trying to fix it but I think need to reinstall Windows 10 now to make things work. Maybe I got a cracked window from my friend. VS code compiler is light and easy to use. I will prefer it over other compilers.

Thank you again for your comment. Best of luck :)

Hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43