My wish? To die well

in #dying7 years ago (edited)

Almost everyone think only about living well.

But everyone will not be able to care more about dying when you apply a say 'Happy ending is Happy story' to their life.

I'm not scared about my death, rather about the probable pain through which I might go when I am right in front of the exit of my life.

거의 모든 사람들은 잘 사는 것만 생각한다.

하지만 모든 사람은 '해피엔딩이 행복한 이야기'라는 말을 자신의 삶에 적용시켜 보면 죽는 것에 많이 신경 쓸 것이다.

난 죽음이 무섭진 않다. 오히려 내 인생의 출구 바로 앞에 다다랐을 때 겪을 있을지도 모를 고통이 더 신경 쓰인다.

Sort:  

Are you saying you're scared that your death might be painful?

The death, the condition itself is not painful, I think. But general cases of death tell me the former time of death is not quite good.

Do you believe in a afterlife? How mich would our lives change if we realized that we are ressurected? Would we care less? Maybe we would actually put more effort into makong the world a better place for our next visit ... hmmm food for thought

Wish it make you full (for thought)

Some people die in their sleep. That's kind of a nice way to go. Don't have to worry about anything, except not waking up.

Yes I know a grand father who died on subway sleeping peacefully sitting comfortably.. I wish I will do like that in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43