David Yriza

in #dy7 years ago

My name is David I am 23 years old I am from Venezuela fight every day to get my family forward as many people know that here in this country things go from bad to worse the minimum wage is not enough to eat you have to fight, I work in a school and I spend time arranging computers to earn something extra. I am a technician in computer science I lack engineering.] I have a nice son called santiago, he is 3 years old and my wife are the ones who inspire me to go forward thanks to I follow my feet and I will continue to give my best so that they can eat. I hope that things in my country change, I have faith that it will change like many Venezuelans with the favor of God Amen.IMG-20170307-00238.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidyriza, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49