You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Series - Part 2 - Introducing Bench & How We Reinvented Ourselves

in #dweb6 years ago

Puuuuuh... where should I start?

First of all, I highly appreciate how detailed you wrote this contribution. Not only in detail also that you showed your passion with every single line. I see this post not only as announcing something new, no, it has also a kind of educational tone which I like. Indeed you were able to deliver the message with your heart.

As I sad in my previous comment under the first post:
This is not only a project! This is a disruptive procedure against all we have seen so far. As you said in your post you want to disrupt many industries and truly it can be.

From what I see this is a project all of you need to be committed to it will take a lot to conquer but as I know now you already have the best support you can have👆🏾 And honestly, it makes me a bit proud seeing Christians approaching such a task although I don't have the best experience with them.

Anyway, that's not the main point. You are trying to serve all people and I love it.
I am excited to see the development and will follow​ all your activities and will pray for you.

Go for it!💪🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55