An explanation

Hello all, Trenticus Prime here and I would like to explain something. Even though my user name is dwaynejohnson, sadly I am not actually Dwayne Johnson.

Why would I choose Dwayne Johnson for my username if I am not him, you ask? Well, the answer is quite
simple. Who wouldn't?


I mean would you just take a gander at that fanny pack? The man sure did have some marvelous fashion choices.

Dwayne The Rock Johnson has become the highest-paid actor in the world, and for good reason. Day in and day out, he puts in work and does what it takes to achieve success. He lives by his motto, "always be the hardest worker in the room." He has inspired myself and many others with his hard work, his strength, and his character.

The fact that he was $7 away from being broke at one point makes his rise to success even more remarkable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85