You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #guiltfreesteemit: Should you be uploading your vlogs to both Dtube and Dlive?

in #dvlog6 years ago

Well, I have only posted one video to Dlive and Dtube, the reason I did it, is because that particular video got no play on Dtube. Not sure if it is taboo, however it can help new people grow quicker. I don't think it would be right to post all videos on both platforms. This is a grey area for sure. great video, Subscribed. please stop by my site and show some love too :)

Sort:  

So I shared the same post today on both platforms (dtube,dlive) to test. Dtube got 3 upvote in 2 hours, Dlive got 9 in ten minutes. I am going to start posting all to each platform.

Why should it be? At the end of the day they are two platforms and take into account that we do not talk about the same users, it really would not be bad. Maybe to feel comfortable you have to feel sure that you assemble a content that really pleases you, the rest does not matter! successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47