Not Feeling It

in #dvlog6 years ago


Well just not feeling the world with everything that's going on in life... its what it is you know... I gave the website a facelift and ill be keeping updated on everything else that's new. a few other things like hitting up the entrepreneurship center in my hometown and fixing up my resume once more! but it's looking like I'll be staying at the current job for a bit. Blah Blah Blah see yall o the next one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post, nice to meet you @thenobuddy <3

good brother

the changes are favorable, the change works!

the changes are necessary, everything will improve!

Everything is going to improve and more now that you are wearing everything soft.

excellent man, greetings!

new energies, is what we need!

again you printed the curriculum ?? What happened now, friend?

No I brought my resume to and employment counselor and she revised it for me. Plus theres no jobs that will have to pay and hours I'm getting at my current job.... But the other booklet in the video was a format "guidelines" for building a business plan...

Oh ok friend, good something good will come out soon!

hey everyone does the video play on your end? I'm getting (The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.) so yeah I got to figure this out feedback would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37