Sort:  

There are many options of self-service, and each has its own class of purchasers/market. Part of the lazy people avoid and prestige to shop in a place that is cheaper. But @pinacle superb shopping at the supermarket for the interests of families and children.

In the video look you go using a taxi then look at the goods available at the mall, having seen some stuff, and then you choose to buy a basketball and drink, whether your goals are specific to the mall to buy a basketball or originally just wanted to look around?

come from Indonesia known for its tropical climate, in my place live coconut yangvsangat are easy to get, behind my house there are many Palm trees, so just take it and immediately consumed, this is more delicious and healthy because it is still natural
image

wah ... again shopping buddy .. it's jacket and shirt good - nice .. not bought? but I prefer basketball that there is a crocodile image .. heheh. what is the price of basketball that you buy @pinacle

Your simplicity shows from what you spend in the shopping place, I like people like you who like simplicity, high kinship spirit. do you like basketball @pinacle ?? I like it :)

And happy valentine day for you @pinacle
Love full

Screenshot_2018-02-14-01-50-07-378.jpeg
hahaha .. you have a high sense of humor.
I was surprised when you took a video in the direction of a bikini, made me laugh.
I am very entertained with your shopping video. happy Valentine

IMG_20180214_015236.jpgAfter watching your video, I think you wouldn't be shopping for one week, you will relax at home while doing your hoby i.e play basketball,
And I think in the future you will post your activity play basketball.
I have been updating scrubcribe your channel, I hope you can follow back.
Thanks a lot @resyizhari

Woow very good fastastic, l like basketball, happy shopping @pinacle, very nice

Enjoy shopping is something that brings happiness, especially in excellent markets
Basketball is famous in America and most Americans love it
I am following some games of the American basketball role

I think this is how I want to do my videos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38