Big fun in Old Town - Dvlog 17

in #dvlog7 years ago (edited)


Picked out this place by random, to go have some family fun.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very good video.
you have become my inspiration.
I see a lot of people uploading videos.
i prefer the same to you.
because your submissions, different and full of charm.
you make me watch from scratch until the video runs out.
very good
i love it @pinacle
very good

This was unexpected! As simply as you recorded these random sights with quick cuts from your car to walking, to window shopping, to the rides, I actually feel like I was there in those moments, but I didn't have to go anywhere and it only took 4 minutes. How weird, but probably exactly what you wanted to accomplish by posting. No Mining in the waterfall!

very unique car, whether pinacle liked the classic car

from the flower garden, order a drink, you enter an antique shop, here i want to ask. what color are the different colors? please tell me because i like .video dtube is very good for me @pinacle

image

wow .. I was very surprised at 2:17 minutes, because there is money 50000 thousand rupiah.
which I marked the red color is Indonesian rupiah money. rupiah money is money that I use everyday

Happy family once you have a father who is kind of like a @pinacle. Hopefully someday we can meet with you to be our good friends and family.

a beautiful lemayan place and perfect for walking with family @pinacle

Hahahah brat ju baro sigoe meutemeng bak jih

Everything was good about this Dtube video. The only missing part according to me was you @pinacle. It'd have been a great treat for all of us to see the happiness, excitement & enjoyment ob your face & eyes.

Good video @pinacle i thing that car very nice to have fun toghether with family. This good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33