Sort:  

I love Sushi yummy

12.PNG
20160719_191243.jpg

Woow amazing beautiful sunsets very very nice l like

Hay @pinacle, I still remember your post a few days ago, and it really touches me because I also like cannabis. How do you think pinacle about the results of my planting?
image

pretty plant

This is my collection in the garden 👍

I have never tried sushi but I was anxious to try sushi. why I have never tried sushi because in my city Lhokseumawe not a restaurant that provides sushi

Real day perfect to you. for sunset and sushi in japan food @pinacle

Good idea @pinacle, lets start to race 👌

I like the detailing of the video, is this iPhone so good or gopro?

Real good. Sunset whit sushi food in japan @pinacle

Nice video, great men

Woow amazing beautiful l like @pinacle, very very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51