The All New Dvines Decentralized Platform

in #dvines6 years ago

Dvines is an all new project built by our own buddy on steemit @sirlunchthehost.
It is probably for entertainment sake.
Actually, this platform has many features like posting videos,short audios, animations and a ton of stuff.
I wish you try the features and the swiftness of the project.
It is very cool there.

These are the features
D Vines is not in competition with D.Tube or d Mania. D Vines is looking to cater to the fast paced aspect of video and audio consumption like;
Short Video Clips
Short Audio Clips
Short Animations
Music Snippets
Animated Meme's

I could not upload pictures because of low reputation.
So you are to help me get on my grind again.
Thank you for browsing through.
@showboybeezy

Sort:  

Hey @showboybeezy what happened to your reputation?

I was punished for some mistake done.
Hmm
I feel soo dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15